Result sheet for the position of Head Production Manager and Production Mnaager for Nodal Training cum Production Center for Stitching

Sl.No.	Candidate ID	Name of the Applicant	Maks (50%)	Result
1	BRLPS_TPC_14	Niraj kumar	39.875	Selected
2	BRLPS_TPC_4967	Anil Shankar Mishra	27.5	Waiting
3	BRLPS_TPC_1061	Kunal Kumar	25	Waiting
4	BRLPS_TPC_3809	Mr. Pravin Kumar Mahato	23.75	Not Selected
5	BRLPS_TPC_1047	Sanjay Kumar	19.25	Not Selected
6	BRLPS_TPC_5708	Ashish kumar	17	Not Selected
7	BRLPS_TPC_4169	ABHINITA	14.5	Not Selected
Produc	tion Manager			
1	BRLPS_TPC_33	Durga nand jha	41.75	Selected
2	BRLPS_TPC_2288	SANTOSH PAL	41.50	Selected
3	BRLPS_TPC_4414	Ashok kumar das	41.00	Selected
4	BRLPS_TPC_2266	Suyaspati jyotirmay	40.88	Selected
5	BRLPS_TPC_3158	Krishna kumar	40.75	Selected
6	BRLPS_TPC_4555	Vinod Praveen	39.00	Selected
7	BRLPS_TPC_4665	RAMAN KUMAR	38.33	Selected
8	BRLPS_TPC_3613	Abhishek Harshbardhan	38.25	Selected
9	BRLPS_TPC_22	Rajeev Kumar	38.00	Selected
10	BRLPS_TPC_1094	PRINCE KUMAR	37.50	Selected
11	BRLPS_TPC_4638	YASHIRA ANJUM	37.25	Selected
12	BRLPS_TPC_2269	RANDHIR KUMAR SINGH	36.63	Selected
13	BRLPS_TPC_4995	RINKU DEVI	36.00	Selected
14	BRLPS_TPC_5413	Dharmendra Kumar	35.75	Selected
15	BRLPS_TPC_1907	Sanjeev kumar	35.50	Selected
16	BRLPS_TPC_5140	Rampravesh Kumar	35.25	Selected
17	BRLPS_TPC_5352	Arman Alam	35.25	Selected
18	BRLPS_TPC_2893	sanjay kumar katyayan	33.75	Selected
19	BRLPS_TPC_3390	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	33.25	Selected
20	BRLPS_TPC_3631	Sudhir kumar	33.25	Selected
21	BRLPS_TPC_1906	SHAILESH KUMAR	33.00	Selected
22	BRLPS_TPC_1065	prabhat kumar kharray	32.00	Selected

23	BRLPS_TPC_5416	Rohit Kumar	29.33	Waiting
24	BRLPS_TPC_3665	NIRANJAN PANDIT	28.75	Waiting
25	BRLPS_TPC_4621	Poonam Kumari	28.25	Waiting
26	BRLPS_TPC_3743	Sanjit	26.25	Waiting
27	BRLPS_TPC_3446	Rishi Kumar	25.25	Waiting
28	BRLPS_TPC_5349	Ahsan Alam Siddiqui	25.00	Waiting
29	BRLPS_TPC_4820	Mahesh Kumar	23.75	Not Selected
30	BRLPS_TPC_1420	Radha Kumari	23.25	Not Selected
31	BRLPS_TPC_29	AMAMUL HAQUE	23.00	Not Selected
32	BRLPS_TPC_4177	ABHINITA	23.00	Not Selected
33	BRLPS_TPC_5344	Naimuddin Siddiqui	22.00	Not Selected
34	BRLPS_TPC_3509	Namita Devi	22.00	Not Selected
35	BRLPS_TPC_3247	ABHIMANYU KUMAK SINGH	21.50	Not Selected
36	BRLPS_TPC_4454	Abhishek Kumar	21.00	Not Selected
37	BRLPS_TPC_3025	Nil Kumar	20.75	Not Selected
38	BRLPS_TPC_2863	Vikku Kumar Sahani	19.75	Not Selected
39	BRLPS_TPC_5164	Balmukund	19.67	Not Selected
40	BRLPS_TPC_2957	Md.irfan alam	19.00	Not Selected
41	BRLPS_TPC_3740	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Karn	19.00	Not Selected
42	BRLPS_TPC_5773	Preeti Kumari	18.50	Not Selected
43	BRLPS_TPC_4207	ANUJ KUMAR SHARMA	18.00	Not Selected
44	BRLPS_TPC_3536	Simran Kumari	17.25	Not Selected
45	BRLPS_TPC_2453	BALWANT KUMAR	17.00	Not Selected
46	BRLPS_TPC_4161	SHALINI KUMARI	17.00	Not Selected
47	BRLPS_TPC_49	MD SANAULLAH	16.50	Not Selected
48	BRLPS_TPC_5641	Ruchi Jaiswal	16.50	Not Selected
49	BRLPS_TPC_2895	Saroj Devi	16.25	Not Selected
50	BRLPS_TPC_3835	SONU JHA	16.25	Not Selected
51	BRLPS_TPC_2379	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	16.00	Not Selected
52	BRLPS_TPC_5305	ANUJ KUMAR	16.00	Not Selected
53	BRLPS_TPC_5208	NEHA SHARMA	15.67	Not Selected
54	BRLPS_TPC_651	PREETI KUMARI	15.50	Not Selected
55	BRLPS_TPC_5194	PAWAN KUMAR	14.75	Not Selected
56	BRLPS_TPC_5535	Kumar Sushamakar	14.50	Not Selected
57	BRLPS_TPC_2686	Kumari Snehalata	13.50	Not Selected

58	BRLPS_TPC_4635	Anil Kumar Jha	13.33	Not Selected	
59	BRLPS_TPC_1510	KUSUM KUMARI	13.00	Not Selected	
60	BRLPS_TPC_2318	HIMANSHU KUMAR	12.50	Not Selected	
61	BRLPS_TPC_3396	CHANCHALA KUMARI	12.00	Not Selected	
62	BRLPS_TPC_5379	Rinki Devi	11.67	Not Selected	
63	BRLPS_TPC_5127	Aditya Sharma	11.50	Not Selected	
64	BRLPS_TPC_5625	MD USMAN SIDDIKEE	11.33	Not Selected	
65	BRLPS_TPC_3320	KANCHAN KUMARI	10.67	Not Selected	
66	BRLPS_TPC_5731	Amrendra kumar	9.33	Not Selected	
67	BRLPS_TPC_4155	MANJULA KUMARI	8.67	Not Selected	
68	BRLPS_TPC_4653	RAJUL KUMAR	8.67	Not Selected	
69	BRLPS_TPC_3292	Rajshree kumari	8.67	Not Selected	
70	BRLPS_TPC_4163	SHUBHRA KUMARI	8.33	Not Selected	

^{1.} Offer letter will be given to selected candidates as per requirement of the project and accordingly they will join the center.

^{2.} The list of joining will be updated on website soon.